full album – 8 tracks
Produced by:
Organic Shapes
Supported by:
Blue Hour Sounds

Organic Shapes (Gabriele Gubbelini):
didjeridoo, didjeribone, udu drum, frame drums, djembe, krakebs, bamboo flute, effected electro-tanpura, elf voices, programming
Flooting Grooves: flutes on “Concept of evolution”
Max Castlunger: tabla on “Dance on the silky way”
All tracks recorded, edited, arranged & mixed by:
Organic Shapes
Mastered by:
Pineal @ Nepalesio Studio
Palesio (BO) – Italy
Cover photo by:
Claudio Oliva
Cover artwork by: 
Organic Shapes & Jasmin (BHS)
Do you want listen more and buy it or a single track?
Check “Quiet Species” on Bandcamp at the link: